January

TBD

February

Sat, Feb 10 - Black Oak Casino

Fri, Feb 23 - Crab feed, Sacramento

 

March

Sat, Mar 3 - Fundraiser, Folsom

Sat, Mar 10 - Fundraiser, El Dorado Hills

Sat, Mar 24 - Private Party


April

Sat, Apr 14 - Private Party

Sat, Apr 21 - Private Party

Fri, Apr 27 - Cache Creek Casino

Sat, April 28 - Cache Creek Casino

May

Sat, May 5 - Wedding, Grass Valley

Sat, May 12 - Wedding, Carmel

Fri, May 18 - Red Hawk Casino

Sat, May 19 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, May 26 - Wedding, Healdsburg

 

June

Sat, Jun 9 - Wedding, Sonoma

Sat, Jun 23 - Wedding, Colfax

 


July

Sat, Jul 7 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sat, Jul 14 - Wedding, Santa Rosa

 

August

Sat, Aug 4 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, Aug 18 - Wedding, Geyserville

Sun, Aug 26 - Wedding, Tahoe

 

September

Sun, Sept 2 - Wedding, Sonoma

Sat, Sept 15 - Wedding, Wilton

Sat, Sept 22 - Wedding, Sacramento

Fri, Sept 29 - Wedding, Tahoe


October

Sat, Oct 6 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sat, Oct 13 - Wedding, Quincy

Sat, Oct 20 - Wedding, Carmel

November

Fri, Nov 9 - Wedding, Placerville

 

December

TBD