January

Fri, Jan 25 - Corporate Party, Anaheim

February

Fri, Feb 1 - Cache Creek Casino

Sat, Feb 2 - Cache Creek Casino

Sat, Feb 9 - 80s Fundraiser

 

March

Sat, Mar 2 - Fundraiser, Folsom


April

Sat, Apr 6 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sat, Apr 13 - Black Oak Casino

Sat, Apr 20 - Wedding, Sumerset

Sat, Apr 27 - Wedding, Mill Valley

May

Sat, May 11 - Sacramento Train Museum

Sat, May 18 - Wedding, Sonoma

Sat, May 25 - Wedding, Sacramento

 

June

Sat, Jun 1 - Wedding, Woodland

Sat, June 15, Wedding - Sonoma

Sat, Jun 22 - Wedding, Lake Almanor

Mon, Jun 24 - Wedding, Tahoe

 


July

Fri, Jul 26 - Wedding, Tahoe

 

August

Fri, Aug 2 - Wedding, Geyserville

Sat, Aug 24 - Wedding, Hopland

 

September

Sun, Sep 1 - Wedding, Kenwood

Sat, Sep 14 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sat, Set 21, Wedding, Healdsburg


October

Sun, Oct 13 - Wedding, Sonoma

November

TBA

 

December

TBA