January

TBD

February

Fri, Feb 3 - Corporate, Napa

Sat, Feb 18 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sat, Feb 25 - Fundraiser, Placerville

March

Fri, Mar 3 - Cache Creek Casino

Sat, Mar 4 - Cache Creek Casino

Fri, Mar 10 - Community Event

Sat, Mar 18 - Wedding, Point Reyes


April

Sun, Apr 1 - Wedding, Walnut Grove

Sat, Apr 8 - Wedding, Winters

Sat, Apr 15 - Community Event

Fri, April 21 - Red Hawk Casino

May

Fri, May 5 - OLA Summer Fair

Sat, May 6 - Black Oak Casino

Sat, May 20 - Wedding, Angwin

Fri, May 26 - Wedding, Geyserville

Sun, May 28 - Wedding, Geyserville

 

June

Sat, Jun 3 - Wedding, Sacramento

Fri, Jun 9 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sat, Jun 10 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, Jun 17 - Private, Stockton

Sat, Jun 24 - Wedding, Tahoe

Fri, Jun 30 - Wedding, Napa


July

Sun, Jul 2 - Wedding, St Helena

Mon, Jul 3 - Windsor Red, White, & Boom!

Sat, Jul 8 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, Jul 15 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, Jul 22 - Wedding, Newcastle

Fri, Jul 28 - Summer Concert, Natomas

Sat, Jul 29 - Private, San Jose

August

Sat, Aug 5 - Public Event, Elk Grove

Fri, Aug 11 - El Dorado Hills Concert

Sat, Aug 12 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, Aug 19 - Wedding, Sacramento

Fri, Aug 25 - Elk Grove CSD Concert

Sat, Aug 26 - Wedding, Tahoe

 

September

Fri, Sept 1 - Rancho Cordova Concert

Sat, Sept 2 - Wedding, Santa Clara

Sun, Sept 3 - Wedding, Sacramento

Sun, Sept 10 - Wedding, Livermore

Sat, Sept 23 - Wedding, Chico

Fri, Sept 29 - Wedding, Tahoe

Sat, Sept 30 - Wedding, Tahoe


October

Sat, Oct 7 - Wedding, Yosemite

Sat, Oct 21 - Harrah's Concert, Reno

Sat, Oct 28 - Wedding, Carmel

November

Sat, Nov 4 - Wedding, Sacramento

Mon, Nov 6 - Corporate, Chico

Fri, Nov 10 - Cache Creek Casino

Sat, Nov 11 - Cache Creek Casino

Fri, Nov 17 - Private, Yuba City

December

Sat, Dec 2 - Corporate, Half Moon Bay

Fri, Dec 8 - Harlows, Sacramento

Sat, Dec 9 - Corporate, Sacramento

Sat, Dec 16 - Wedding, Pleasanton

Fri, Dec 29 - Ace of Spades, Sacramento

Sun, Dec 31 - NYE Wedding!